::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
11/14/2001| 9:29 pm
stupid body
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
today has been long. i didn't get to bed last night until late because i lost track of the time, then i had to get up early for my follow-up appointment for the gallbladder/kidney thing. first off *3* buses passed me by before finally one was empty enough to stop. i made it to the health center with seconds to spare...and i left 45 minutes before my appointment. yes that's 15 minutes waiting for the NR bus and then a 15 minute bus ride to campus and then another 15 minutes waiting/riding the bus across campus. yes UT is that big. anyhoo. it's not my kidneys at all. all gallbladder. i have to get an ultrasound and they stole even more blood. that's 4 holes they've put in me this week. oh and i still have to stay away from animal proteins and added to that list is foods high in fat. yeah so that pretty much rules out all of my favourite foods. what makes it worse is if i have gallstones i'll prolly have to have my gallbladder removed. oh exciting funness. a 20 yr old having gallbladder surgery. i don't want my gallbladder removed i want it to stay right where it is. dammit.

i'm really tired now so i think i'll go to sleep now.

before & after