::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-03-17| 20:52:14
Bob the tomato is my hero
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
why does my room always have a funk? i blame erin ;) in reality it probably has a lot to do with living in a 50+ year old building. Jester was worst though - so i guess it works out. The point is - i invested in a glade smell good device & now my room smells great - like vanilla orange smell. My room smells like a dreamcicle :-D it's great.

i have copious amounts of homework which of course i'm not doing it. i mean why do what's logical when i can avoid work - hey i never claimed to be full vulcan ;) (dorkness showing through). which reminds me...

i would love to go to a trek convention but i never find out about them till too late. i would go as a vulcan or maybe a betazoid like troi. ever since the demise of DS9 there's been no good trek - the only reruns are of next gen & i never remember when they're on or i'm not there & shtuff. there should definitely be a DS9 movie SOON, if only paramount executives listened to me...

~

I am really confused right now. i have never had such conflicting feelings toward someone b4 ~ I have every reason to hate this person, but i can't bring myself to even *not* talk to them. what can i say? - i'm fucked up in the head.

hmm listening to pop type music & enjoying it - i fear for my soul.

~ciao~

before & after