::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
12/20/2001| 10:09 pm
things you shouldn't do
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
i have a job! ha. not really. i'm getting paid to help my uncle cook for their office christmas party. this is what comes of me going to have lunch at my dad's office. pssh. way to screw with my own plans. so it looks like i won't be going back to austin yesterday like i planned. but i'll be going tomorrow. and if i don't i'm going to die. i haven't had a fucking cigarette in a week almost. or it seems like a week. it's horrible. me before coming home "i've got like 3 cigarettes left in this pack so i'll smoke them and use at home christmas time to quit, so that i don't end up a dragon lady." me today "for the fucking love of god, i just want one fucking drag, hell just someone please come over and blow smoke on me!" sigh. i'm such a wimp.

last night when i was at suzanne's having curry (yum!) she was telling this story about how at school this year a married man had asked her out along with several other girls and they reported him to the dean. (she goes to moody bible institute, they have to sign a code of conduct and this guy can be expelled/fired because of it) anyway, he kept calling her and she was telling us that she had finally had enough and blew up at him. and she said something like "You want -me- to compromise my realtionship with my family, my friends, my school, and God because you want to have an affair? I don't think so. You can't make me an adulteress. I don't know about you but i don't want to walk around with a big 'A' on my chest" and then hung up on him. i thought that was funny...cuz you know scarlet letter..whatever. that's my story. adultery is bad.

list of things shanna thinks people should never do: kill people that don't deserve it, listen to country music, adulterate/cheat, steal things that aren't free, do bad drugs, piss me off, lie, or help someone do these things.

that's all i can think of for now. and i have to go to bed soon cuz i have to get up early.

nikolai thinks some people are not remorseful enough about the bad things that they do.

before & after