::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
04/06/2002| 1:52 am
shut up nipple head
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
I've been meaning to update a lot more lately, but I got sidetracked this week. I started a diet diary a month or so ago, but i never got around to doing anything with it. I was talking with a friend of mine who's the same size as me about it. To make a long story short, she and decided to make this a co-endeavour. She wishes to remain anonymous, but i don't care. so without any further ado, to see what i've been working on this week click here. It's your basic diet diary i guess. I don't know- i've never read any. but i designed it myself and it's beeeyootiful. go me. moving on.

i am convinced the cat is trying to kill me. seriously. this week i had been noticing the cat has been acting strange. he is attacking people more at random. miriam is experiencing more drive by leg killings. (you know where you walk by the cat and he just jumps and latches on to your leg. clawing and biting ensues) and the cat kept licking my foot. the same foot. in the same spot. those of you who know cats, know that cats lick things to soften them up. sort of like licking the filling off the side of an oreo before you eat the cookie. well, wednesday morning i wake up to the cat licking the foot again. it was a rare occassion when my feet had escaped from my blanket. i was annoyed but tired so i drifted back off to sleep. next thing i know there is a pain in my foot. the cat had bit me. not a normal feisty cat bite. not a i wanna play bite. this was an "mmmmm you sure are tasty bite" THE CAT TRIED TO EAT ME. i can see it now. "local college girl found dead. authorities say she was slowly eaten alive by family pet. could you be at risk? catch the full story tonight on the news..." sigh. cats are vicious.

on other pet news, the asshole neighbours above us got an a-dor-a-ble puppy. he is cute and vicious and can't run in a straight line yet. he peed on miriam :) he's cute. did i mention that?

i saw blade 2 tonight. rockin soundtrack. silly plot. awesome vampire explody action. you must see it.

and on that note, i'm tired and i'm actually going to sleep early tonight.

p.s. i am getting reviewed by another site, and i think it'll be posted soon. stay tuned.

before & after