::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
04/08/2002| 6:48 am
lord i was born a ramblin man
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
I've been torn between too many things in diaryland of late. diary reviews, fat girlie, winsomekitty. i've neglected my other 2 diaries and my livejournal. I think that says I have too many diaries for the time i've been alotted by life. Not to mention I haven't had time to really work on any designs. I feel bad for poor erin. I put her diary on the back burner so i could get fat girlie up and purring like a kitten by friday (which i did -pats self on back again-) so I only have one test this week and then it's smooth sailing for the rest of this one and next. that means i'll have time to finish erin's design and talk to chris about starting his new one if he still wants it. (you do don't you? remember, the gold thingy?) everyone should love chris. I wish i knew him irl - he seems like a cool guy to be friends with. same goes for a couple other people on diaryland that i love and adore. you know who you are.

oh not so big news. I got another review in...it's here heaven reviews. 88/100. She was more honest than the other reviewers. My goal is to get a bad review. I really want one. I want someone to tell me I suck and why they think i suck and how i can not suck anymore. (lay off the sexual jokes guys) I know my diary hasn't been the most introspective of late. or really even that funny. i'm slipping guys. at least my updates are longer now that i've only been updating every 3 days. only problem is - i get pissed at myself for only updating every 3 days. I forget important things i wanted to share with everyone. the funny stories start to fade. blah.

i think i have a very histrionic personality. I looove stories. I like to te stories. I don't really like to listen to them unless i've never heard any like it before. Usually when people tell me stories, my brain is processing all the stories it can remember by keywords ready to pull up a story out of the old memory banks that is similar and or better than the other person's. I can't help it. I'm very bad at interrupting people. I am the embodiement of that interrupting cow knock knock joke.

"Knock-knock"
"who's there?"
"interrupting cow."
"interrupting cow.."
"MOO!"
sigh. i love that joke. i have to make a conscious effort not to interrupt people, and i think that may be one of the reasons not everyone adores me when they first meet me. i'm very hard to get along with. quite the abrasive personality.

i have this problem. i generally speak before i think because i have this tendency to not think of anything as taboo. i'm not afraid to say things that might offend people because i've gotten it my whole life. once i was standing in line at wal mart with miriam, and i turned around and for the first time i noticed her nose was crooked. and i said that. "you're nose is crooked" rather matter of factly with only the tiniest bit of "wow i've never noticed that before..." needless to say, she took it the wrong way, and for the next 30 minutes held her hand over her nose. she hasn't let me forget this. ever. i don't feel i have anything to feel bad about. it was an observation. people shouldn't be so self conscious.

of course i'm the same way. it's okay for me to be straightforward with you. but please don't compliment me. i don't know how to take them. never got them. and for the love of all things holy, don't criticize me, i got too much of that. that's why people don't really like me. i think small talk is stupid and i'd rather people just not talk to me. unless they understand me. then. then i could talk to you for hours.

i'm not really sure what i'm talking about anymore, so i'm gonna go over here -points to room- and go to sleep.

nikolai sends kisses to her batman.

before & after