::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
03/21/2002| 2:22 pm
computer lab ramblings
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
what the hell is going on? what's with march and like this mass exodus from diaryland. I've lost THREE people on my buddy list. so.angry.

i just looked at my diary in the computer lab. all i have to say is hideous. trust me you will know if you are getting the hideous version or the version that shows up on my computer. blah blah blah.

i'm making a design for erin in the computer lab right now. i am secretly hoping she will hate it so that i can use it. -evil grin- actually i hope she loves it. when i look at the design i think wow that is sooo erin. :)

anyway back to work

before & after