::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
04/09/2002| 12:59 pm
insanity i tell you
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
my aim just died. that you are trying to sign on again too soon bullshit. does anyone else get that message?

because i am insane i started ANOTHER diary. well this isn't so much a diary as a place to host my design diary. i haven't even started coding it yet. but i have some awesome design ideas in my head and i finally came up with a good unique name for it. it's was going to be nikolai dezine but with the brief mental breakdown and the retreatment (i think i made that up) of nikolai into my subconcious i thought i should find something better. so i was reading an old entry here last night and came across one where i wrote out the lyrics of my favourite Oasis song. it's called the girl in the dirty shirt. so that's what my design diary will be called - dirty shirt dezines. i'm a bit excited. and i definitely have too much on my plate. i think someone should shoot me.

and now i am going to call and make a drs appt with the surgeon to have my gall bladder removed. why? because i have NO FINALS.

woohoo!

before & after