::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
04/10/2002| 4:32 am
this page intentionally left blank.
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
I did my taxes this evening. Fucking IRS. I owe them 198$ because when I worked at pluckers(wing restaurant) they only took out 35$ in federal income tax. WHAT THE HELL!? I hate pluckers even more now. I feel like they stole part of my life. 200$ worth of my life. and way too many greasy celery chopping 10 hour shifts. i made more money working for texas land in cattle in the same amount of time. i made almost 3000$ this summer. yeah i'm a hella good waitress. of course i don't know what happened to any of that money. oh wait yes i do. i ate out every week and went to the movies several times a month. yeah and i bought lots of stuff. I almost always had at least 30$ on me. God i loved waiting tables. I'm going to apply at the texas state history museum tomorrow and a couple restaurants near me. they will still take about 20 minutes to drive to but they are the closest to where i live.

i am feeling very productive. I've made a to do list and i'm slowly working it down to nothing. i made the appointment with the surgeon for may 7th. so i will soon be gallbladderless. and i can eat a hamburger again. not that i would eat a hamburger cuz i'm trying to not stay fat. but you get the point. i will be able to eat salad again also! wheee.

there is a new person doing the queue this week for diaryreviews. i had FIVE diaries to do. FIVE. jenn only gives a maximum of two. the new guy got behind and so he's taking his lateness out on us by assigning us more diaries than we could possibly do. all but one person had overdue diaries because of this. i'm going to complain to jenn when she gets back. this is ridiculous.

eh i'm going to bed now.

before & after