::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying: ...that tells you not to do stuff? you don't have one
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
09/16/2002| 2:26 am
you know that little voice in your head...
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
i am supposed to be "made up" with mir again. i'm still angry with her somewhere in the back of my mind. i can tell from the way i talk to her even if i don't admit. i keep making snipey comments at her.

what makes it worse was the whole problem wouldn't have even reached the level it had if someone hadn't told her i wrote an entry about our fight and told her to read it. you see, i've asked mir not to read my diary because occasionally i like to work out things in my head here in my own -personal- online journal. and miriam usually respects that.

so if you've wondered why i've been reluctant to post in my diary recently it's because i haven't felt safe writing here. when i can't write out my anger without someone else running to tell the person i'm mad at to read it, then i don't feel i can write at all. but no bother i'm not gonna stop writing. the person who caused the problem is going to stop reading.

so it's down to this, if you live with me, please don't read my diary. i'm not mad at you or anything (because this paragraph really only applies to one person) i just would feel more open if you didn't read my diary.

and now my rat is trying to break out of her cage so i'm gonna clamp her down and smoke a smoke and go to sleep. got class early tomorrow.

*burps*

damn taiwanese food

before & after