::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-06-22| 1:08 p.m.
tiiiiime is on my siide
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
ho hum. i beat space channel 5. woopdedoo. it was very...anti-climatic. i got seaman. little bastards need to learn how to talk faster. one of them died...it was sad. poor little thing. leonard nimoy does the narration it's really cool. you have to check on the little buggers like every couple hours or they freeze or suffocate. well maybe not that soon but at least every 8 hours or so. & they respond when you talk to them. i sound so pathetic. "i love you seaman" <-(me)(seaman)->"seaman, seaman, seaman!" or "fish" etc. such a limited vocab. i taught them how to say yes & am working on "good" & "george lucas is god" i think they have to learn one word at a time so this may take awhile.

nothing else exciting is going on. i'm sorta of not feeling peachy keen at the current moment & my tummy hates me.

being me is the greatest & worst thing in my life. i love being me that's how it's the greatest, but no one loves me when i'm me & that's how it's the worst. today is wallow in self-pity day. sigh.

memoirs of a geisha is good so far. that's about all i feel like writing. oh i watched the movie best in show. it was funny.

ciao

before & after